Ansprechpartner

ernst-matten-peters
Ernst Matten-Peters

Geschäftsführer

Ernst Matten-Peters Dipl.-Ing.(FH)

Telefon: 0208 – 620 94 16

E-mail: matten-peters@autohaus-matten.de

bettina-behrend
Bettina Behrend

Verwaltung und Buchhaltung

Bettina Behrend

Telefon: 0208 – 620 94 13
E-mail: behrend@autohaus-matten.de

anke-boernig
Anke Börnig

Verwaltung und Buchhaltung

Anke Börnig

Telefon: 0208 – 620 94 13
E-mail: boernig@autohaus-matten.de

bernhard-althaus
Bernhard Althaus

Zubehör und Ersatzteillager

Bernhard Althaus

Telefon: 0208 – 620 94 17
E-mail: althaus@autohaus-matten.de

hermann-gross
Hermann Groß

Zubehör und Ersatzteillager

Hermann Groß

Telefon: 0208 – 620 94 18
E-mail: gross@autohaus-matten.de

maik-schwarzer
Maik Schwarzer

Werkstatt und Service

Maik Schwarzer KFZ Meister

Telefon: 0208 – 620 94 24
E-mail: schwarzer@autohaus-matten.de

uwe-steinweiss
Uwe Steinweiß

Werkstatt und Service

Uwe Steinweiss

Telefon: 0208 – 620 94 12
E-mail: steinweiss@autohaus-matten.de

rainer-kerkhof
Rainer Kerkhof

Karosseriebau

Rainer Kerkhof KFZ Meister

Telefon: 0208 – 620 94 20
E-mail: kerkhof@autohaus-matten.de

andre-schweiger
Andre Schweiger

Lackiererei

Andre Schweiger

Telefon: 0208 – 620 94 22
E-mail: schweiger@autohaus-matten.de

sirous-ghaderi
Sirous Ghaderi

Werkstatt und Service

Sirous Ghaderi
KFZ-Meister / Renault Diagnosetechniker

Telefon: 0208 – 620 94 0
E-mail: info@autohaus-matten.de

Ingo Bayer-1
Ingo Bayer

Verkauf

Ingo Bayer

Telefon: 0208 – 620 94 14

E-mail: bayer@autohaus-matten.de